Page 36 of 37

Re: Post your screenshots here

Posted: Tue Jan 30, 2018 6:39 pm
by stone169

Re: Post your screenshots here

Posted: Fri Feb 02, 2018 1:53 pm
by stone169
Montreal 46.4

Standings
Stats
No Playoffs
Trades

Re: Post your screenshots here

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 12:55 pm
by phabi

Re: Post your screenshots here

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 7:48 pm
by 30Tanner

Re: Post your screenshots here

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 3:10 pm
by stone169

Re: Post your screenshots here

Posted: Sat Feb 10, 2018 5:32 pm
by nine-o

Re: Post your screenshots here

Posted: Tue Feb 13, 2018 9:13 pm
by OldGregg

Re: Post your screenshots here

Posted: Wed Feb 14, 2018 3:11 pm
by alesanko

Re: Post your screenshots here

Posted: Wed Feb 14, 2018 6:37 pm
by stone169
Montreal 46.6

Standings
Stats
Playoff
No Trades

Re: Post your screenshots here

Posted: Thu Feb 15, 2018 4:14 pm
by vrabejka

Re: Post your screenshots here

Posted: Fri Feb 16, 2018 8:18 am
by OldGregg
Montreal 46.2

Standings: https://imgur.com/ZEENd4k
Stats: https://imgur.com/QCATY8L
Trades: Victor Mete for Samuel Girard, and Andrew Shaw for WSH 2019 2nd Round Pick
https://imgur.com/OBSRAFZ

Re: Post your screenshots here

Posted: Mon Feb 19, 2018 1:56 pm
by vrabejka

Re: Post your screenshots here

Posted: Wed Feb 21, 2018 10:22 pm
by fz50

Re: Post your screenshots here

Posted: Thu Feb 22, 2018 9:26 pm
by OldGregg

Re: Post your screenshots here

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2018 8:09 pm
by MWE

Re: Post your screenshots here

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2018 9:04 pm
by MWE

Re: Post your screenshots here

Posted: Wed Feb 28, 2018 7:55 pm
by MWE

Re: Post your screenshots here

Posted: Wed Feb 28, 2018 8:31 pm
by MWE

Re: Post your screenshots here

Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 9:17 pm
by Vasz

Re: Post your screenshots here

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 5:48 am
by 30Tanner

Post your screenshots here

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 10:11 pm
by OldGregg

Post your screenshots here

Posted: Sun May 27, 2018 5:11 pm
by watts555

Post your screenshots here

Posted: Wed May 30, 2018 1:15 pm
by watts555
47.2
Finances - https://imgur.com/uJStcwv
Playoffs - No playoffs
Player Stats - https://imgur.com/QgMnmXz
Team Standings - https://imgur.com/LFjHfIM
Trades - https://imgur.com/SWvSVXC

Post your screenshots here

Posted: Mon Jun 11, 2018 7:29 pm
by phabi
47.1.
Stats: https://imgur.com/a/xeqc70y
Standings: https://imgur.com/a/i0zsXRr
Playoffs: https://imgur.com/a/zlmiBgG
Finances: https://imgur.com/a/Mfcc0PF
Trades: https://imgur.com/a/XNRfYE1

Strange 1st season. I lost Haula and Matteau in the pre-season for 4 month and Merrill, Tuch, Pulkkinen and Perron for 3 Month each. In the final I lost a great Fleury when I was leading 2-1 for two weeks and then Cup was Lost.

Post your screenshots here

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 2:24 am
by OldGregg